Dispair ‎- Heading For The Void

Band: Dispair
Album: Heading For The Void
Year: 2013
Location: Finland

01. The Human Demise
02. Wave of Terror
03. Reality War Games
04. The Progress of Human Extinction
05. No Life Left
06. Monstrous Warmachine
07. Sick Cutthroat Society System
08. Living in the Shadow of a Mushroom Cloud
09. War Means Money
10. Work Buy Consume Die
11. Heading for the Void
12. Faith is Fear
13. Red Alert
14. Global Superclass
Listen: Bandcamp
Download: Mega (42.9 MB)

No comments:

Post a Comment