I Walk The Line - Language Of The Lost

Band: I Walk The Line
Album: Language Of The Lost
Year: 2010
 Location: Helsinki, Finland

01. Surrender
02. Neon Lights
03. Backfire
04. Devil's Tool
05. Kill Your Friends
06. Sleepwalking (To The End Of The World)
07. Lost Frequency
08. Every Stone Left Unturned
09. You Can't Take It Away
10. When The Roads Are Running Out
Download: Mega (46.3 MB)

No comments:

Post a Comment