Manfish - Shit & Confusion

Manfish released their second album "Shit & Confusion" after their debut album "What is this Manfish". Classic sounds from classy guys, music influenced by such bands as Misfits, Iggy Pop, Hanoi Rocks, NoFX and Johnny Thunders.

Band: Manfish 
Album: Shit & Confusion
Merlot (Lead vocals & guitar), E - Lead (backing vocals & guitar), Shorty (Lead guitar), Samuli (Backing vocals and bass guitar), Onni (Drums)
Year: 2013
Place: Helsinki, Finland
Label: Freetime Trash Records

Influences/Similars: Post punk, rock, Misfits, Iggy Pop, NoFX

1. On the way home
2. Tourist
3. Decadence
4. Sweet Ass
5. Drunky Business
6. Superbestfriends
7. Frustration
8. Shit
9. The Bold and The Beautiful
10. Perfect Society

Source: Contact
Link for download: DropBox (43.4 mb)
Where to buy: iTunes
Interesting: PunkRockers, BandCamp, Facebook