Wasted - Here Comes The Darkness

Band: Wasted
Album: Here Comes The Darkness
Year: 2013
Location: Tampere/Helsinki, Finland

01. Concrete Wasteland
02. The Gambler
03. Death Bells
04. Here Come The Darkness
05. Tragedy
06. Hollow Days
07. The Hand That Holds Me Down
08. The Knife's Still In My Back
09. The Disease
10. How Did I Get Here?
Download: Mega (58 MB)

No comments:

Post a Comment